What a week!

21 Nov

Here is a picture from the library as I wrapped up my last essay ever…pertaining to my studies as an engineer at least. Today I met with the President, Alistair and learned about the Better Planet Project. I am looking forward to TEDx on Saturday!

One Response to “What a week!”

  1. Mom November 23, 2012 at 3:04 am #

    Why do you say your last essay ever? By the way, what happened to your WordPress theme? I don’t like this new one very much, too bland. The old one was better. And you no longer have a “Follow” button at the bottom. Enjoy Tedx this weekend. Look forward to hearing all about it!

Leave a Reply

