I have a few things I’d like to try over the break and…

3 Dec

I can accept failure, but I can’t accept not trying.

There is no passion to be found in living a life that is less than the one you are capable of living.

Stay hungry, stay foolish!

My first set of exams are just 2 days away! I’m looking forward to flying into Sanford and getting the creative juices flowing.

Oh, and Merry Christmas!

One Response to “I have a few things I’d like to try over the break and…”

  1. Sandra Murphy December 3, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

    sounds like you will be going south soon Angus, your good attitude is going to carry you far in life. Hope to spend some time with you at Christmas and the others of course too. Love you Angus. G&G

Leave a Reply

