Food for thought #1

31 Jan

One who believes is a majority, the majority of people don’t believe anything.

Every so often I will post neat little “life hacks” such as this one.
Fyi I had a long day of studies today, got some mechanics, math and electricity and magnetism done. I finished off the day with a nice video chat with Mom and a rigorous swim in the pool followed by hot tub and sauna to sooth my tweaked back.

One Response to “Food for thought #1”

  1. Mom February 3, 2013 at 3:39 am #

    Yes, it was a nice video chat…I was surprised to see that my son had developed the ability to hang from the ceiling however…will just have to call you Spiderman until you can figure out how to rotate your video camera… ; )

Leave a Reply

