World’s Most Interesting Man

2 Mar

I don’t always begin midterms at 8:30am and end at 9:00pm, but when I do, I make sure to reward myself with a few hours of eye watering programming immediately thereafter on my friday night. I just survived the most academically brutal week of my life, and I still have to put together a fully functional computer game for Monday!

One Response to “World’s Most Interesting Man”

  1. Sandra Murphy March 2, 2013 at 1:21 pm #

    thks for the info Angus, glad u r moving ahead. You will get Monday’s assignment completed in time. That’s your style dear. Love you G&G

Leave a Reply

